Learning for Growth

Adil Farooq
2 min readJun 11, 2021

--

Once you stop learning, you start dying.

Lifelong learning is the key to real success. Education is lifelong learning and it is no longer a luxury but a necessity. In this era of speedy technology and fast advancement, there is no room for an old-fashioned employee. Moreover, the world is full of so many exciting things to learn. There is no greater fun than learning new things.

So, after this Amal journey, I have decided to continue learning new things. I want to learn Video making to spread the message of ‘Animal Love and Care’ with creativity. For this, I enrolled myself in a Whiteboard Animation course on extremecomerce.com

So far I have learned the very basics of Video Scribe, the tool we use for Whiteboard Animation. I believe in the near future I am going to start my own Youtube channel for Pet Lovers, guiding them on how to take good care of pets. I am really excited to make my first video. Building videos on Whiteboard is a fun activity.

In the end, I wanna share this very beautiful quote:

Education is not the preparation for life but is Life itself.

#thanksAmal

--

--